Add to compare

Price: points - Details)

Written entirely by acclaimed bassist, songwriter and lyricist Bob Daisley, ‘For Facts Sake’ is a fascinating account of a journey that led him to work with some of the biggest names in Rock. Those featured in the story include Ritchie Blackmore, Randy Rhoads, Gary Moore, Tony Iommi, Ronnie Dio, Ozzy and Sharon Osbourne, Bon Scott, John Bonham, George Harrison, Jon Lord, and the notorious Don Arden, among many others. Reading through every chapter, with the hundreds of corresponding photographs, is like accompanying Bob on his journey. This book is the culmination of decades of an extraordinary life spent in music and Bob Daisley recalls it all with candour and a quirky wit that is as unique as the man himself… The title says it all.
For Facts Sake
For Facts Sake
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)