I Love You Through Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall: A sweet & tender tale of love between you & your little one!

$3.99

Add to compare

Price: $3.99
(as of Mar 05,2021 03:43:42 UTC – Details)


A tender and enduring tale of love between you and your little one!

With beautiful and endearing illustrations, this sweet little poem will gently reassure your child of your unconditional love, now and forevermore.

How much do I love you?
Do you want to know?

I love you through winter, spring, summer, and fall.
Through all the changes, big and small.
But that is not all. That is not all.

I love you.
Every child longs to hear these words.
And every child needs to hear these words.

Here is a children’s book that celebrates LOVE − the unconditional love that you have for your little one, and how that love continues to grow and expand through the seasons of your child’s life. 

Be it winter, spring, summer, or fall, through all the ups and downs, and all the changes, big and small, a parent’s love simply knows no bounds. 

With breathtaking winter, spring, summer, and fall scenes, children will be captivated by this beautiful picture book, which features affectionate animal families in delightful seasonal outfits, showing the sweet bond of love between them. 

Award-winning Italian illustrator Daniela Volpari’s charming artwork will take you and your little one on a journey of unconditional love from season to season, daytime and nighttime, indoors and outdoors. 

Young children will respond to the engaging illustrations and the tenderness of the message. Daniela Volpari’s timeless artwork, with its warm elegance and whimsical touches, will surely appeal to both parents and children alike. 

With heartwarming moments and soothing text, this tenderly crafted picture book and its message of unconditional love will resonate with parents, grandparents, and anybody who has a little one in their life. 

Fans of Love You Forever, Guess How Much I Love You, and I Love You to the Moon and Back will delight in adding I Love You Through Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall to their story time collection. 

There’s more: A couple of fun, interactive activities for you and your little one to enjoy! Every page spread has a drawing of a heart or hearts for you and your little one to find. Have fun discovering where the hearts are!

And make sure you don’t miss the enjoyable, engaging activity at the end of the book! Try asking your little one to identify the baby animals featured and to give each of them a name. 

This book would make a wonderful gift for any occasion, especially a baby shower, birthday, graduation, Valentine’s Day, Easter, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, and Christmas. Any season is the perfect opportunity to show your precious little ones how much you love and cherish them. 

If you want to let your child know that your love will remain steadfast and true—no matter what—this book is for you.

Get your copy of this book now and reassure your little one of your unconditional love, today and forevermore. 

I Love You Through Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall is:

  • Recommended for children aged 3 and up.
  • A picture book with a big heart. 
  • A poetic and joyful celebration of love between a parent or grandparent and a child. 
  • A tender and endearing children’s book with gentle rhyming text that’s easy to read aloud. 
  • Beautifully illustrated, featuring a different animal family on every page and in every season.
  • A sweet expression of unconditional love between adults and their treasured little ones.
  • An adorable read-aloud book, perfect for creating a calming and reassuring atmosphere during snuggle time or bedtime. 
  • A keepsake for generations.

I Love You Through Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall: A sweet & tender tale of love between you & your little one!

$3.99

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare