Olivia and the Masked Duke (Lady Charlotte’s Society of Angels Book 1)


Add to compare

Price: $4.99
(as of Feb 23,2021 07:15:09 UTC – Details)

A new historical romance series from USA Today Bestseller Grace Callaway

“A very hot and perfectly paced page turner, all the way to happily ever after.” –NPR

He saved her life when she was a girl. Now she is a woman determined to heal his heart…

Spirited debutante Lady Olivia McLeod, cherished daughter of the Duke and Duchess of Strathaven, has two interests: solving mysteries and winning the love of her rescuer and secret crush, the infamous Duke of Hadleigh. When Livy joins Lady Charlotte Fayne’s charity for young ladies and discovers that it is a front for a covert investigative agency, she is thrilled. Livy dedicates herself to solving a deadly case; little does she realize that the path to danger will also lead to her heart’s deepest desire.

Notorious widower Ben Wodehouse, the Duke of Hadleigh, has only one goal in mind: redemption. After his tortured past, he channels his demons toward helping others, and the last thing he wants or deserves is innocence. Yet temptation taunts him by transforming the little girl he once saved into an alluring young woman. A dozen years younger than him and the daughter of his friend, Livy is everything he cannot have…and everything he needs.

Will perilous secrets, past and present, tear Livy and Ben apart? Will succumbing to their forbidden desires lead to their happily ever after? Find out in this steamy, slow burn, friends-to-lovers romance filled with mystery and adventure!

Grace’s books feature sizzling hot historical romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and exciting mystery and adventure. Her books are standalones which can also be enjoyed as part of her interconnected series.

LADY CHARLOTTE’S SOCIETY OF ANGELS (hot Victorian romance series)
#1 Olivia and the Masked Duke
#2 Pippa and the Prince of Secrets (Preorder for 09.09.21)

GAME OF DUKES (hot Victorian romance series)
#1 The Duke Identity (Tessa & Harry)
#2 Enter the Duke (Maggie & Ransom)
#3 Regarding the Duke (Gabby & Garrity)
#4 The Duke Redemption (Beatrice & Wick)
#5 The Return of the Duke (Fancy & Severin)
#6 Steamy Winter Wishes: A Hot Historical Romance Short Story (featuring characters from all of Grace’s series)

HEART OF ENQUIRY (hot Regency romance series)
Prequel novella: The Widow Vanishes (Will & Annabel)
#1 The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Alaric & Emma)
#2 M is for Marquess (Gabriel & Thea)
#3 The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Marcus & Penny)
#4 The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Richard & Violet)
#5 Never Say Never to an Earl (Sinjin & Polly)
#6 The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Andrew & Rosie)

MAYHEM IN MAYFAIR (hot Regency romance series)
#1 Her Husband’s Harlot (Helena & Nicholas)
#2 Her Wanton Wager (Percy & Gavin)
#3 Her Protector’s Pleasure (Marianne & Ambrose)
#4 Her Prodigal Passion (Charity & Paul)

Praise for Grace’s Books:

“The chemistry between the characters is absolutely explosive…This was an incredibly steamy, emotional, and all-consuming read that I could read again and again.” -Candace, Goodreads

“This writer to me is in the leagues of Johanna Lindsey, Lisa Kleypas, Julia Quinn and Amanda Quick.” -Kathie, Amazon

“Callaway is a talented writer and as skilled at creating a vivid sense of the Regency period as she is at writing some of the best, most sensual love scenes I’ve read in a long while.” -Night Owl Reviews

“Grace Callaway is becoming one of my all-time favorite authors. The Kent’s remind me so much of the Mallory-Anderson saga from Johanna Lindsay or the Spy series from Julie Garwood. I’ve read those books so many times and now I find myself rereading Grace’s books.” -Vivian, Amazon

Olivia and the Masked Duke (Lady Charlotte’s Society of Angels Book 1)
Olivia and the Masked Duke (Lady Charlotte’s Society of Angels Book 1)


Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)