THE EVIL THAT MEN DO a cozy murder mystery full of twists (Dorothy Martin Mystery Book 11)

$2.99

Add to compare

Price: $2.99
(as of Mar 25,2021 09:01:57 UTC – Details)


AN ENCHANTING COZY MYSTERY FROM A BESTSELLING AUTHOR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Another winner! Fantastic ending.” Laurie

Dorothy Martin and her husband Alan escape to the Cotswolds for a peaceful few days away. They are headed for Broadway, a chocolate-box-pretty village where nothing ever happens. Until now.

Out strolling in the hills, the couple stumble across a body. The dead man is lying at the bottom of a disused quarry.

But did he fall or was he pushed?

Perfect for fans of Stella Cameron, Margaret Mayhew, Faith Martin, Agatha Christie, Frances Evesham, Betty Rowlands, or M.C. Beaton.

READERS LOVE THE DOROTHY MARTIN MYSTERIES

Hugely entertaining, gentle mystery with a likeable protagonist.” Intheamazone

Dorothy is a dear.” New York Times Book Review

“If you’re a classic mystery lover, you’re sure to enjoy the books of Jeanne M. Dams. Her characters, settings and stories have a depth not often seen in this sub-genre.” Mystery News

“A cozy as comforting as a hot cup of tea and as deliciously spicy as one of Dorothy’s mince pies.” Publishers Weekly

THE DETECTIVE
Dorothy Martin, sixtyish widow from Indiana and retired schoolteacher, moves to England shortly after her husband dies. A move they had planned to make together. Like the author, she has a taste for fabulous hats.

DOROTHY MARTIN MYSTERY SERIES
Book 1: THE BODY IN THE TRANSEPT
Book 2: TROUBLE IN THE TOWN HALL
Book 3: HOLY TERROR IN THE HEBRIDES
Book 4: MALICE IN MINIATURE
Book 5: THE VICTIM IN VICTORIA STATION
Book 6: KILLING CASSIDY
Book 7: TO PERISH IN PENZANCE
Book 8: SINS OUT OF SCHOOL
Book 9: WINTER OF DISCONTENT
Book 10: A DARK AND STORMY NIGHT
Book 11: THE EVIL THAT MEN DO
Book 12: THE CORPSE OF ST JAMES’S

MORE BOOKS COMING SOON!

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO a cozy murder mystery full of twists (Dorothy Martin Mystery Book 11)

$2.99

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare