Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Boxed Set (Books 5-8)

Add to compare

Price: points - Details)


What if your best friend was a unicorn? This boxed set includes books 5-8 of this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn.

At Unicorn Academy, every student gets their own beautiful unicorn! Each unicorn has a special kind of magic. Some can fly, some turn invisible, and some can even create fire! To discover their powers, unicorns must bond with their student. Friendship is the key to the magic of Unicorn Island. Meet four magical best friendships in this collection!

Boxed set includes:
#5: Layla and Dancer: Layla must face her fears to save the trees around Sparkle Lake!
#6: Olivia and Snowflake: Someone is trying to ruin the graduation ball–can Olivia and Snowflake save the day?
#7: Rosa and Crystal: Rosa and Crystal must learn how to work together to set things right.
#8: Ariana and Whisper: This pair will need all their courage to bring the animals of the Verdant Forest safely home.

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.


From the Publisher

books for 7 year old girls books for 8 year old girls unicorn book unicorn books for girls age 6-8 books for 7 year old girls books for 8 year old girls unicorn book unicorn books for girls age 6-8

Chapter book readers will love this magical new series!

Book #1

Book #2

Book #3

Book #4

Book #5

Book #6

More unicorn magic!

Book #7

Book #8

Book #9

Book #10

Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

Boxed Set (Books 5-8)

Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Boxed Set (Books 5-8)
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare